Friday, June 23rd, 2017



find us on facebook

The affiliates and partners are listed by county.

 

Coalitions

Allegheny County
Kristen Urso
(412) 692-5931
kristen.urso @chp.edu

 

Allentown-Bethlehem
Serving Lehigh and Northampton Counties
David Synnamon
(610) 437-7598
david.synnamon@allentownpa.gov

 

Berks County
Cheryl Gouker
(610) 374-4531 ext. 7117
info@berkssafekids.org

 

Blair County
Sherry Turchetta
(814) 889-7802
sturchetta@altoonaregional.org

 

Bradford/Sullivan Counties
Melissa Sentiff
(570) 265-6246
msentiff@pfcd.org

 

Bucks County
Kim Everett
(215) 710-2350
keverett@stmaryhealthcare.org

Chester County
Lori Aguilera & Shawn Ewing
(610) 344-5557
laguilera@chesco.org
sewing@chesco.org

 

Clarion & Venango Counties
Joyce Fosdick
(814) 797-1184
jfosdick@smilesamericorps.org

 

Clearfield County
Judy Patterson
(814) 342-5678 x2264
jpatterson@cenclear.org


Dauphin County
Shannon DePatto & Emmy Sasala
(717) 531-7233
sdepatto@hmc.psu.edu
esasala@hmc.psu.edu

 

Erie County
Patty Puline
(814) 868-2573
ppuline@lecom.edu

 

Lancaster County
Susan Lackmann
(717) 544-3284
selackma@lancastergeneral.org

Perry County
Shelley Dreyer-Aurila
(717) 582-3656
perrycountyfamilycenter@gmail.com

 

Southeastern PA
Serving Philadelphia, Delaware and Montgomery Counties
Gina Duchossois
(215) 590-5437
Duchossois@email.chop.edu

 

York County
Helen Lehman
(888) 232-7233
hlehman@wellspan.org

 

 
   
Partners

Bedford County
Lisa Shankle
(814) 624-3200
lisa.shankle@alsm.org

 

Butler County
Jill McDonald
(724) 287-1769
JMMcDona@co.butler.pa.us

 

Fulton County
Elen Ott
(717) 485-5038
eott@fccfamilies.com

Greene County
Tracie Sypin
(724) 852-5276
tsypin@co.greene.pa.us

 

Huntingdon County
Chris Gildea & Andrea Teeters
(814) 643-8548
cgildea@jcblair.org
ateeters@jcblair.org

 

Lebanon County
Jill Shoemaker
(717) 273-7124
jshoe4@comcast.net

 

Lycoming County
Chuck Kiessling
(570) 327-2305
charles.kiessling@lyco.org

 

McKean County
Tina Martin & Miranda Nichols
(814) 362-4621
tinam@careforchildren.info
mirandan@careforchildren.info

 

Mercer County
Susie Kish
(724) 662-4730
susiek@zoominternet.net

 

Susquehanna Valley
Serving Snyder, Montour, Columbia, Northumberland and Union Counties
Carol Hanson
(570) 271-7149
cahanson@geisinger.edu